Welcome

Welcome to my new blog ‘Farming in the City’.  I wanted a place on the internet to chronicle my progress and stories of converting my old 1928 home from a neglected home and plot of land  to a productive food garden and more sustainable place to live.  

I’m currently in the thick of planting seeds and preparing beds that I didn’t get around to last fall so I hope to take some pictures and document the changes I’ve made thus far.  

Come back often and leave comments when you can!

Leave a Reply

